Board Members

Co-op owners elect up to eleven board members who serve a two-year term.
Elections take place in correspondence with the co-op’s annual owner meeting.

Board Members 2022-2023

Murry DeSanto

David Engelhardt Dave Ryan

Joseph Wozniak Susan Moss Kathryn Miller

Angela Harrington Shannon Daoust


312 Lafayette
Bay City, MI 48708